Day The Marketplace Café 77 Fireside Foodside E. Café Tea House Brief Stop Sorority Dining
Sunday, Oct 10 8:00AM-7:00PM 11:00AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 11:00AM-2:00PM | 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Oct 11 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Tuesday, Oct 12 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Wednesday, Oct 13 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Thursday, Oct 14 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 7:30AM-10:00AM | 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Friday, Oct 15 7:00AM-7:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:00PM CLOSED
Saturday, Oct 16 8:00AM-7:00PM 5:00PM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 11:00AM-2:00PM | 5:00PM-9:00PM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, Oct 17 8:00AM-7:00PM 11:00AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 11:00AM-2:00PM | 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Oct 18 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Tuesday, Oct 19 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Wednesday, Oct 20 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Thursday, Oct 21 7:00AM-8:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:45PM 7:30AM-10:00AM | 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-8:00PM
Friday, Oct 22 7:00AM-7:00PM 7:30AM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 5:00PM-9:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:30AM-3:00PM 7:45AM-2:00PM 10:45AM-2:30PM | 4:30PM-7:30PM
Saturday, Oct 23 8:00AM-7:00PM 5:00PM-2:00AM 11:00AM-11:00PM 11:00AM-2:00PM | 5:00PM-9:00PM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED